West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd.(HIDCO)
Minister In Charge

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Firhad Hakim Honorable Minister-In-Charge, Urban
Development & Municipal Affairs Depts.
Government of West Bengal,

2214-5497
Fax:2214-3853
 
Board of Directors

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Debashis Sen, IAS Principal Secretary, Urban Development
Deptt., Govt. of West Bengal & Honorable
Chairman, WBHIDCO Ltd.,

2324-6006,
FAX-2324-6008
debashis.sen@wbhidco.in  
Shri Naveen Prakash Principal Secretary, Irrigation &
Waterways Department, Govt. of West
Bengal

2321-5616
 
Shri Sourabh Kumar Das, IAS Principal Secretary Public Health
Engineering Deptt., Govt. of West Bengal


saurabhdas136@gmail.com  
Shri Surisetti Kishore, IAS Principal Secretary, Power Deptt., Govt.
of West Bengal

2335-1269
 
Shri Ananda Ganguly Executive Director (Engg.), WBHIDCO Ltd.

2324-6020
a.ganguly@wbhidco.in  
Shri Manotosh Ray Choudhuri Ex. Director, Finance, West Bengal Power
Dev. Corp. Ltd.

2335-0583
mrcfca@gmail.com  
Shri Soumya Ray Ex- CGM, BSNL

94330-00800
 
Prof. B.K. Sengupta Professor, Dept of Architecture &
Regional Planning, IIT, Kharagpur

03222-283226
bksg.arp.IITkgp@gmail.com  
Mrs. Mira Ray Addl. Secretary, U.D Deptt. Govt. of
West Bengal

2334-9336
 
Administrative Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Debashis Sen, IAS Chairman & Managing Director WBHIDCO
Ltd.

2324-6006,
FAX-2324-6008
debashis.sen@wbhidco.in  
Shri Gopal Chandra Ghose,
W.B.C.S(Ex.)
Joint Managing Director

2324-6005,
FAX-2324-6009
------------------------  
Shri Ratneswar Ghosh Company Secretary

2324-6013
ratneswarghosh@wbhidco.in  
Shri Santanu Mukherjee,
WBCS(Exe.)
General Manager(Admn.) in Charge

2324-6010
--------------  
Shri Narayan Chandra Sil Tech. Secretary & O.S.D to CMD

2324-6006
FAX-2324-3016
narayancsil@wbhidco.in  
Shri Prabir Kumar Chakraborty Administrative Officer

2324-6006,
FAX-2324-4833
---------------------  
Shri Subhankar Debnath System Manager (IT)

2324-6060
subhankar.debnath@wbhidco.in  
Smt. Sujata Basu Asstt. Comp. Secretary


 
Shri Sanjit Sharma A.P.I.O


sanjit.sharma@wbhidco.in  
Finance Section

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Amalendu Sekher Naskar,
WBA & AS
Chief Finance Officer

2324-6033
---------------------------  
Sk. Sadar Saif , WBA & AS Finance Officer

2324-6039
ss.saif@wbhidco.in  
Marketing Section

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Krittibas Nayak,
WBCS(Exe)
General Manager (Marketing)

2324-6035
krittibas.nayak@wbhidco.in  
Shri Dilip Kumar Baksi, Retd
WBCS(Exe)
General Manager (Commercial)

2324-6032
dkbaksi@wbhidco.in  
Shri Nimai Ch. Mukherjee S.O.(Mktg.)-I

2324-6036
 
------------------- S.O.(Mktg.)-II

----------------
 
Shri Gobinda Chatterjee S.O.(Mktg.)-III

2324-6036
 
Shri, Chittaranjan Paul S.O.(Mktg.)-IV

2324-6036
 
Land & Law Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Haricharan Dey AGM(Law)

2324-6070
h.dey@wbhidco.in  
Shri Sudama Prasad Kunwar Law Officer

2324-6019
kunwar.sp@wbhidco.in  
Shri Amalendu Kar S.O.(Land)

2324-6070
 
Estate Management Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Krittibas Nayak,
WBCS(Exe)
Estate Manager

2324-6016
krittibas.nayak@wbhidco.in  
Planning Section

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Sri Debaditya Kumer Chief Planner

2324-6011
debaditya.kumer@wbhidco.in  
------------------- Addl. Chief Planner

2324-6018
----------------------  
Shri Pradip Guha A.G.M(Planning)

2324-6017
p.guha@wbhidco.in  
Smt. Sipra Mukhopadhyay Sr. Architect

2324-6040
s.mukhopadhyay@wbhidco.in  
Engineering Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Ananda Ganguly Executive Director (Engg.)

2324-6020
a.ganguly@wbhidco.in  
Shri Supriya Kumar Bagchi C.E(Civil)

2324-6003
supriyo.bagchi@wbhidco.in  
Shri Nikhil Kumar Saha C.E(Electrical)

2324-6015
nksahacee@wbhidco.in  
Shri Narayan Chandra Sil General Manager (Engg.)-I

2324-6022
narayancsil@wbhidco.in  
Shri Arup Kanti Ghosh General Manager (Engg.)-II

2324-6027
arup.ghosh@wbhidco.in  
----------------- General Manager (Engg.)-III

2324-6024
--------------------  
Shri Suman Neogi General Manager (Engg.)-IV

2324-6014
s.neogy@wbhidco.in  
Shri Sukti Suvra Chowdhury General Manager (Elec.)

2324-6025
sschowdhury@wbhidco.in  
Vehicle Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Premansu Sekhar Ghosh S.O(Vehicle)

2324-6070