West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd.(HIDCO)
Minister In Charge

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Firhad Hakim Honorable Minister-In-Charge, Urban
Development & Municipal Affairs Depts.
Government of West Bengal,

2214-5497
Fax:2214-3853
 
Board of Directors

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Debashis Sen, IAS Hon'ble Addl. Chief Secretary,Govt. of
West Bengal & Chairman -cum- Managing
Director, WBHIDCO Ltd.,

2324-6006,
FAX-2324-6008
debashis.sen@wbhidco.in  
Shri Naveen Prakash Principal Secretary, Irrigation &
Waterways Department, Govt. of West
Bengal

2321-5616
 
Shri Sourabh Kumar Das, IAS Principal Secretary Public Health
Engineering Deptt., Govt. of West Bengal


saurabhdas136@gmail.com  
Shri Surisetti Kishore, IAS Principal Secretary, Power Deptt., Govt.
of West Bengal

2335-1269
 
Shri Ananda Ganguly Executive Director (Engg.), WBHIDCO Ltd.

2324-6020
a.ganguly@wbhidco.in  
Shri Manotosh Ray Choudhuri Ex. Director, Finance, West Bengal Power
Dev. Corp. Ltd.

2335-0583
mrcfca@gmail.com  
Shri Soumya Ray Ex- CGM, BSNL

94330-00800
 
Prof. B.K. Sengupta Professor, Dept of Architecture &
Regional Planning, IIT, Kharagpur

03222-283226
bksg.arp.IITkgp@gmail.com  
Mrs. Mira Ray Addl. Secretary, U.D Deptt. Govt. of
West Bengal

2334-9336
 
Administrative Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Debashis Sen, IAS Chairman & Managing Director WBHIDCO
Ltd.

2324-6006,
FAX-2324-6008
debashis.sen@wbhidco.in  
Shri Gopal Chandra Ghose,
Retd. W.B.C.S(Ex.)
Joint Managing Director

2324-6005,
FAX-2324-6009
gcghose@wbhidco.in  
Shri Ratneswar Ghosh Company Secretary

2324-6013
ratneswarghosh@wbhidco.in  
Shri Indranil Bhattacharyya,
WBCS(Exe)
General Manager(Admn.)

2324-6010
indranil.bhattacharyya@wbhidco.in  
Shri Somnath Majumder P.S to CMD

2324-6006
FAX-2324-3016
 
Shri Prabir Kumar Chakraborty Administrative Officer

2324-6006,
FAX-2324-4833
ao@wbhidco.in  
Shri Subhankar Debnath System Manager (IT)

2324-6060
subhankar.debnath@wbhidco.in  
Smt. Sujata Basu Asstt. Comp. Secretary


 
Shri Sanjit Sharma A.P.I.O


sanjit.sharma@wbhidco.in  
Finance Section

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Samares Mitra, Retd WBA &
AS
Financial Advisor

2324-6018
samaresmitra@wbhidco.in  
Shri Amalendu Sekher Naskar,
WBA & AS
Chief Finance Officer

2324-6033
asnaskar@wbhidco.in  
Sk. Sadar Saif , WBA & AS Finance Officer

2324-6039
ss.saif@wbhidco.in  
Marketing Section

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Dilip Kumar Baksi, Retd
WBCS(Exe)
General Manager (Marketing)

2324-6035
dkbaksi@wbhidco.in  
Shri Dilip Kumar Baksi, Retd
WBCS(Exe)
General Manager (Commercial)

2324-6032
dkbaksi@wbhidco.in  
Shri Nimai Ch. Mukherjee S.O.(Mktg.)-I

2324-6036
 
------------------- S.O.(Mktg.)-II

----------------
 
Shri Gobinda Chatterjee S.O.(Mktg.)-III

2324-6036
 
Shri, Chittaranjan Paul S.O.(Mktg.)-IV

2324-6036
 
Land & Law Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Haricharan Dey AGM(Law)

2324-6070
h.dey@wbhidco.in  
Shri Sudama Prasad Kunwar Law Officer

2324-6019
kunwar.sp@wbhidco.in  
Shri Bijoy Kumar Biswas S.O.(Land)

------------
 
Estate Management Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Indranil Bhattacharyya,
WBCS(Exe)
Estate Manager

2324-6016
indranil.bhattacharyya@wbhidco.in  
Planning Section

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Sri Debaditya Kumer Chief Planner

2324-6011
debaditya.kumer@wbhidco.in  
------------------- Addl. Chief Planner

2324-6018
----------------------  
Shri Pradip Guha A.G.M(Planning)

2324-6017
p.guha@wbhidco.in  
Smt. Sipra Mukhopadhyay Sr. Architect

2324-6040
s.mukhopadhyay@wbhidco.in  
Engineering Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Ananda Ganguly Executive Director (Engg.)

2324-6020
a.ganguly@wbhidco.in  
Shri Supriya Kumar Bagchi C.E(Civil)

2324-6003
supriyo.bagchi@wbhidco.in  
Shri Nikhil Kumar Saha C.E(Electrical)

2324-6015
nksahacee@wbhidco.in  
Shri Chandra Sekhar Bhowmik General Manager (Engg.)-I

2324-6022
------------------------  
Shri Arup Kanti Ghosh General Manager (Engg.)-II

2324-6027
arup.ghosh@wbhidco.in  
----------------- General Manager (Engg.)-III

2324-6024
--------------------  
Shri Suman Neogi General Manager (Engg.)-IV

2324-6014
s.neogy@wbhidco.in  
Shri Uttam Jana General Manager (Elec.)

2324-6025
 
Vehicle Wing

Name

Designation

Phone/Fax

Email

 
Shri Premansu Sekhar Ghosh S.O(Vehicle)

2324-6070